This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Click here for more information or download now on iOS or Android
hide announcement

Club Sponsors 2017 - Southport Pleasureland

Welcome to the website of Southport Trinity Cricket Club, a thriving local club which has been playing cricket at The Rookery for over a hundred years.

Southport Trinity CC has held Clubmark accreditation since 2009, the process of which includes the adoption and implementation of various policies required by the England & Wales Cricket Board.

The club runs 2 senior teams in the Liverpool and District Cricket Competition with league games being played on Saturdays throughout the season. The 1st XI are the current SADACL Champions after winning successive Premier Division titles in 2013, 2014 and 2015 which has brought promotion to the LDCC for 2016.

During the season, Senior practice runs on Tuesdays at 6pm. 

The club junior section is kindly sponsored by the Ben Gautrey Foundation.

Under 9s training is on Thursdays from 6.30pm, Under 11s training is from 6.30 on Fridays with Under 13s/Under 15s also on Fridays 5.00pm until 6.30pm at The Rookery, with all junior training taken by ECB qualified coaches.

To find out more about Southport Trinity CC, or if you are interested in joining a friendly, local club then why not contact us at, we look forward to hearing from you. 

This Southport weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Welcome to Southport Trinity CC - the oldest club in Southport.

SADACL Premier Division Champions 2013, 2014, 2015, Hampson Cup Winners 2015.